Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

SoCal ObGyn

OB/GYNs located in Orange County, Fountain Valley, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
39 total reviews

SoCal ObGyn always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SoCal ObGyn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Everyone was kind and the office is efficient.
Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very informative and super helpful with my medical need. I was so impressed with how quick she was to action and just knowing what I need and how to proceed.
Regina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Al-Azawi is amazing!
Jackie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Mehta and her staff are amazing. I’ve been seeing her for the past seven years and also have been seeing her through my first pregnancy. It has always been easy to book appointments and every time I see her she takes her time answering all my questions. She is very knowledgeable and I will continue to recommend her!
Ally F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Thank you dr Metha and staff
Racheal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
The office staff were friendly. The doctor was very professional and easy to talk to. She addressed every one of my concerns. Very satisfied with visit.
Jennifer Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Mehta and staff are the best! I’ve been Dr. Mehta’s patient since 2012. I always feel comfortable to ask any question and I don’t feel rushed. I will continue to get me yearly visits with her.
Alisha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Mehta listened to all my symptoms and concerns and came up with a treatment plan to help me address my problems.
Amy O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
My experience was great. I really feel my concerns were addressed. I’ve never had a doctor who took at least twenty minutes to speak with me before my exam. Very happy with the doctor and the staff. Have been looking for a new doctor for awhile. So glad I found this office.
Thuy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Good
Kaval L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Great office visit. Waited less than 5 minutes, Dr. Mehta was wonderful as always.
Minh-Anh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Mehta and her staff are great. She was super patient and knowledgeable. Her staff is always friendly and helpful as well.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Mehta is by far the most caring, compassionate doctor I have ever had. She is very knowledgeable and patient. I highly recommend her!
Kaylee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
She’s great
Tomoko M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
So many questions before my visit, but She answered all my questions in details.
Abbey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Mehta for several years now, initially as my GYN and recently as my OB. I’ve always had great experiences with her and her staff.
Suzie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
The doctor was friendly and professional. She took time to answer all my questions and was able to give me great advice. I would highly recommend her.
Stacee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
First appointment was a great experience. Appointment was fast and enjoyable. Dr Mehta and her staff are great.
Natalie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/18
Love Dr. Mehta! She’s direct, informative, friendly, funny, and cares about her patients and makes you feel comfortable.
Anamaria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/18
Very nice, friendly and fast

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dr. Mehta's office, we accept all PPO insurance plans and some HMO plans. Click "View full list of companies" to view the HMO plans we accept and just some of the PPO plans we accept. If you don't see your insurance provider listed or if you have any questions regarding insurance, please contact the office. We do not accept Medical.

ADOC Medical Group
Aetna
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
Monarch Healthcare
United Healthcare